Term dates and TED

Success & Achievement For Everyone

 Summer holidays start Tuesday 23 July 2020.

 School closed to pupils for TED on Monday 22 July 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Commences: Monday 2 September 2019
Ends: Friday  20 December 2019
 
Half term  
Commences: Monday 28 October 2019
Ends: Friday 1 November 2019
 
Christmas holidays: Monday 23 December 2019 until Friday 3 January 2020 inclusive
Spring Term 2020
Commences: Monday 6 January 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020
 
Half term  
Commences: Monday 17 February 2020
Ends: Friday 21 February 2020
 
Easter holidays: Monday 6 April until Friday 17 April 2020 inclusive
Summer Term 2020
Commences: Monday 20 April 2020
Ends: Monday 20 July 2020
 
Half term  
Commences: Monday 25 May 2020
Ends: Monday 29 May 2020
 
Summer holidays: Start on Tuesday 21 July 2020
Bank Holidays 2019 - 2020
Christmas Day: Wednesday 25 December 2019 The School will be closed for all Bank Holidays

Boxing Day:

Thursday 26 December 2019

New Year's Day: Wednesday 1 January 2020
Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 31 August 2020

Teacher training days (TED) 2018 - 2019 - 2020

5 TED's will take place during each academic year

 

Monday 22 July 2019

 

Academic Year 2019/2020 

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

 

The School will be closed for all Teacher Training days (TED)